Meet my recent project: Small town home

DSCN1394

 

I’ve started a new blog called Small Town Home featuring stories from Almonte, Ontario. It’s a bit like my post “Snippets from a small town,” except that these stories are actually real. If you’re a small town lover in any way, shape or form, or are seeking to be entertained, you may find it entertaining. One thing I will promise you: there are more to small towns than the clichés that spring to mind.

View the blog here. I hope you enjoy!

 

Share your thoughts!

